age:
listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Tue 02 Sep

Sep 2 the little honey in the burgundy whip - m4w (Paris and Whitegate)

Sep 2 cute short skinny dark red hair, morning smoke n coffee near subway... - m4w (lake of woods)

Mon 01 Sep

Sep 1 new-ish neighbor (LJ) - w4m

54 Sep 1 Guy in blue shirt walking Cosmo track - m4m 54 (columbia)

30 Sep 1 its been a few years - w4m 30 (jefferson city) map

Sep 1 daisy - m4w (mid mo)

Sep 1 Blond in the pits at Moberly racetrack - m4w

Sep 1 sunday morning panera bread - m4m (west columbia)

Sun 31 Aug

Aug 31 Man at Guardians of the Galaxy/Stadium 14 - w4m (Columbia )

Aug 31 Enterprise Rent-A-Car Guy - m4m (Columbia)

Aug 31 lexi from rumors - m4w (rumors)

53 Aug 31 Flash Gordon - m4m 53 (ARC - Columbia)

49 Aug 31 Nifong Break Time/Peachtree - m4m 49 (Columbia) map

Aug 31 mizzou game today - m4w (columbia)

Aug 31 El Campo Azul - m4w (columbia)

Sat 30 Aug

22 Aug 30 charles d - m4m 22 (como)

Aug 30 Super long hair in white, table closest to bar... - m4w (downtown)

Aug 30 Cute blond at Hastings yesterday - m4w (Jeff)

Fri 29 Aug

36 Aug 29 Must Believe In God - m4w 36 (Columbia) pic map

32 Aug 29 qwikmeet chat - w4m 32 (Jefferson City)

2545 Aug 29 Not for the totally straight - w4m 2545 (columbia)

Aug 29 flatbranch - table next to me - m4w

32 Aug 29 We emailed a couple of times. - m4w 32 (columbia)

Aug 29 girl in white car - m4w (Columbia)

45 Aug 29 Big Bear Thursday morning - m4m 45 (Columbia) map

Thu 28 Aug

Aug 28 Venus gy conv - m4m (columbia)

Aug 28 As we departed the same doctor's office today - m4w (Keene Street) map

Wed 27 Aug

23 Aug 27 This evening - m4w 23

Aug 27 hello white truck - m4w (63/70)

Aug 27 youre adorable - w4w

Tue 26 Aug

36 Aug 26 Tanya Lynn Whitley 36 (JC)

24 Aug 26 Parking garage and court house... - m4w 24

Aug 26 Re: That Kiss - m4w

Mon 25 Aug

29 Aug 25 Met you where you work on friday 8/15-col - m4w 29

Aug 25 Cute redhead cashier at breaktime - m4w (Deerpark)

Aug 25 Mad Spark - w4m

Aug 25 BLACK 4-DOOR SEDAN, DENT IN FRONT LEFT, TINTED WINDOWS - w4m (CREASY SPRINGS ROAD)

24 Aug 25 angelika - m4w 24 (fulton, mo)

30 Aug 25 its been a few years - w4m 30 (jefferson city) map

35 Aug 25 Riverside Park - m4m 35 (jefferson city)

Sun 24 Aug

Aug 24 Bill- Still love you - m4m

Aug 24 Cindy - m4w (Jefferson City )

Sat 23 Aug

Aug 23 That Kiss... - w4m (columbia)

Aug 23 v in linn - w4w (jeff)

Fri 22 Aug

Aug 22 Tatoo'd From Head 2 Toe - w4m (Columbia Mo)

Thu 21 Aug

Aug 21 Gym aquaintance - m4m (Columbia Arc)

Aug 21 goodwill on wed the 30th - m4w (grindstone como) pic

Wed 20 Aug

35 Aug 20 Orange shirt at work gathering - m4m 35 (Jeff City)

Aug 20 Painter standing by red truck - m4m (west columbia)

Tue 19 Aug

Aug 19 Single spot missing a car (Walnut/Orr) map

Mon 18 Aug

Aug 18 Do you miss me? - m4w

Aug 18 Silver honda - m4w map

Aug 18 Venus - m4m (columbia)

Aug 18 Truth or Dare?? - w4m (columbia)

Sun 17 Aug

18 Aug 17 soco suit guy - ww4m 18

Sat 16 Aug

Aug 16 Blonde girl at Rec Center - m4w (Columbia)

21 Aug 16 James from Macaroni Grill - m4m 21

Aug 16 passed you on the street - m4w (near library) map

Aug 16 hurt - w4m (fulton) map

21 Aug 16 menards in Columbia. Beautiful red headed girl - m4w 21 (columbia)

Fri 15 Aug

Aug 15 lunch at taco bell - m4w (columbia)

30 Aug 15 Well this is a long shot (McD's on Clark Ln) - m4w 30 (Columbia) map

Thu 14 Aug

34 Aug 14 Remind heR - m4w 34

Wed 13 Aug

Aug 13 Lost book at dog park - m4ww (Twin lakes dog park) map

22 Aug 13 I finally realized.. - m4w 22 (Columbia)

Tue 12 Aug

Aug 12 woman n skirt at chili's - m4w (columbia)

Mon 11 Aug

Aug 11 Group of ladies at big dicks - m4ww (Loa)

40 Aug 11 Casey's Mexico - m4w 40 (Mexico)

30 Aug 11 Cute girl in kitchen at south limit Casey's - m4w 30 (Sedalia)

Sun 10 Aug

26 Aug 10 I am the girl sitting in her car - w4m 26 (Same Apartment Complex)

30 Aug 10 Arby's drive through - m4w 30 (West Columbia)

Aug 10 connection needed? - m4w (monroe co)

40 Aug 10 Downtown Bike Race - m4m 40 (Jefferson City) map

Sat 09 Aug

Aug 9 Saw you at Lucky's - m4w (columbia)

Aug 9 Your house 8/6 - m4w (Fulton)

50 Aug 9 Midway Antique mall - m4m 50 (midway)

Aug 9 Mowing grass - m4w (Jc) map

Aug 9 guy at state fair booth doing siding and windows - m4m (sedalia)

Fri 08 Aug

43 Aug 8 jonseys - m4w 43 (paris mo)

Thu 07 Aug

Aug 7 i bought water - Twice! we discussed your name tag - m4m (Conley Rd Hyvee) pic

Wed 06 Aug

Aug 6 Re: something doesn't add up - w4mw (Roxy's)

43 Aug 6 Sweet leaf 420 from zoosk - m4w 43 (Columbia)

33 Aug 6 its me no it's you or anyone i swear - w4m 33 (JC) pic

Tue 05 Aug

Aug 5 Something doesn't add up (Columbia)

Mon 04 Aug

Aug 4 black cashier at gerbes - mw4w (paris rd)

Sun 03 Aug

Aug 3 Las Margaritas - m4w

Sat 02 Aug

Aug 2 Farmers Only - w4m (mid-mo)

Aug 2 You're my neighbor - m4w (Columbia)

28 Aug 2 Lost soul mate - m4w 28

Fri 01 Aug

Aug 1 Bring flowers - m4w (Jc) map

Thu 31 Jul

Jul 31 Duluth transplant Holiday Inn - m4w (Columbia)

Jul 31 Missing you

Jul 31 Batman tank top 7/30 - m4w (DT Columbia)

Jul 31 Sexy Todd - m4m (columbia)

Wed 30 Jul

26 Jul 30 Taco Bell at the Mall - m4w 26 (CoMo)

Jul 30 Purple knit shirt and blue Ford Focus - m4w (PetroMart) map

Tue 29 Jul

Jul 29 I wish things were better - m4w (Columbia)

22 Jul 29 Monday at Gym - Red Hair, White Shorts, Red Shirt, Gray Chrysler - m4w 22 (JC - Jefferson City)

Jul 29 Cali Mo Eagle Stop - m4w (California ) map

Mon 28 Jul

20 Jul 28 Cute bratchers cashier - m4w 20 (Moberly)

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ romantic advice ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]